WITNESS LIST

HB 3105

HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Energy Resources Committee

April 6, 2011 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

For:

Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas Royalty Council)

Kleegman, Robert (Self)

Morris, Roy (Self)

Against:

Meredith, Bryn (City of Southlake)

Northern, Melissa (Town of Flower Mound)

Tillman, Calvin (Town of DISH)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Acevedo, Adrian (Anadarko Petroleum)

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Carter, Teddy (TX Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Assn.)

Fore, Delbert (Enterprise Products Partners L.P.)

Gipson, Mark (Devon Energy)

Goleman, Kinnan (Shell Oil Co.)

Haynes, Adam (Chesapeake Energy)

Kuykendall Jr, Marshal (Self)

Mann, James (Texas Pipeline Association)

Peacock, Bill (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

Power, David (Public Citizen INC)

Salmon, Stephen (Riverside & Landowners Protection Coaltion)

Sander, Lindsay (Regency Energy)

Sander, Lindsay (Kinder Morgan)

Sander, Lindsay (Markwest)

Sebree, Ben (Texas Oil & Gas Association)

Shepperd, Ben (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)

Stevens, Bill (TX Alliance of Energy Producers)

Against:

Crolley, Bill (City of Grand Prairie)

Igo, Shanna (Texas Municipal League)

Lewis, Gib (City of Mansfield)

Reed, Cyrus (Lonestar Chapter, Sierra Club)

Terrell, John C. (City of Southlake, Texas)