WITNESS LIST

SB 20

HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Energy Resources Committee

April 20, 2011 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

For:

Foltz, Tommy (America's Natural Gas Alliance)

Hargrove, Ana (Center Point Energy)

Smith, Danny (UPS)

Against:

Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

On:

Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Acevedo, Adrian (Anadarko Petroleum)

Blackmon, David (El Paso Corporation

America's Natural Gas Alliance)

Brewer, Candice (National Assn of Royalty Owners)

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Carter, Teddy (TX Independent Producers + Royalty Owners Assn.)

Compton, Gary (Clean Energy Fuels) Compton, Gary (Pioneer Natural Resources)

Davis, Tricia (Texas Royalty Council)

Foltz, Tommy (Petrohawk Energy) Gibson, Mark (Devon Energy) Haynes, Adam (Chesapeake Energy)

Hosek, Chris (B.G. Group)

Kennedy, Castlen (Apache Corporation)

Power, David (Public Citizen)

Ruckel, Grant (Oneok)

Sebree, Ben (Texas Oil & Gas Association)

Shields, Chris (Fort Worth Transportation Authority)

Stevens, Bill (TX Alliance of Energy Producers)

Townsend, Trent (AT&T)

Tramuto, James (Southwestern Energy Company)

Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)