Appropriations - S/C on Articles I, IV, & V Committee

            February 15, 2011 - 7:00 AM


            House Budget Recommendations


                                 Homer, Andrew (Texas Public Employees Association)


                                 Suarez, Christopher (Austin Community College Paralegal Association)

                                 Yontz, Caryl (Texas Retired Public Employee Council of AFSCME)


                                 Andrade, Hope (Secretary of State's Office)

                                 Corbett, Garth (Guardianship Certification Committee)

                                 Cox, Gregg (The Public Integrity Unit of the Travis County District Attorney's Office)

                                 De Bottis, Gina (Special Prosecution Unit)

                                 Demerson, Aaron (Gov's Office)

                                 Fitzmaurice, Evan (Office of the Governor)

                                 Fuelberg, Ann (Employees Retirement System (ERS))

                                 Heatly, Staley (Self)

                                 Hervey, Barbara (TX. Court of Criminal Appeals)

                                 Hubert, Martin (TX Comptroller at Public Accts)

                                 Jones, Patti (Texas Association of Regional Councils (TARC))

                                 Keller, Sharon (Court of Criminal Appeals)

                                 Kunco, Brenda (State Prosecuting Attorney)

                                 Lehmberg, Rosemary (Public Integrity Unit Travis County District Attorney's Ofc.)

                                 Levenson, Brad (Office of Capital Writs)

                                 Marsh, Andrea (Texas Fair Defense Project)

                                 Martin, Phyllis (Montgomery County 435th District Court)

                                 McMinn, Lisa (State Prosecuting Attorney)

                                 Peeples, David (The nine Regional Presiding Judges)

                                 Perkins, Kathryn (Department of State Health Services)

                                 Propp, Dale (State Law Library)

                                 Ratliff, Shannon (Corporation for Texas Regionalism)

                                 Reed, Cindy (Texas Dept. of Information Resources)

                                 Reynolds, Carl (Office of Court Administration)

                                 Rister, Milton (Office of the Governor Governor's Trusteed Programs)

                                 Robinson, Karen (DIR)

                                 Swedberg, Ed (Texas Dept. of Information Resources)

                                 White, Rebeca (Ofc of Governor & Trusteeds)

                                 Willing, Seana (State Commission on Judicial Conduct)

                                 Yanez-Correa, Ana (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition)

                                 Yenne, Jeri (Self)