Natural Resources Committee

            June 28, 2012 - 9:00 AM

            82nd Legislature, Interim Charge 2 Interplay of Water and Energy


                                 Baker, Carole (Texas Water Foundation)

                                 Carmine, Ben (NRG Energy, Inc.)

                                 Chang, Jun (Dept. of Public Works and Engineering, City of Houston)

                                 Clemenhagen, Barbara (Topaz Power Group)

                                 Doggett, Trip (ERCOT)

                                 Eugster, Cris (CPS Energy)

                                 Fainter Jr., John W (Association of Electric Companies of Texas, Inc.)

                                 Garcia, Jorge (Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Texas)

                                 Gibbs, Gary (American Electric Power)

                                 Glacken, Shawn (Luminant)

                                 Hambrick, Scott (Exelon Power)

                                 Holt, Bob (GE Water & Process Technologies)

                                 Johnson, Lairy (MillerCoors)

                                 King, Carey (University of Texas)

                                 Langley, Matt (The Wind Coalition)

                                 Lemons, Ron (H2O4Texas Coalition)

                                 Lloyd, Brian (PUC of TX)

                                 Lopez-Reynolds, Christa (City of Fort Worth)

                                 Metcalf, Dean (Xcel Energy/ Southwestern Public Service Co)

                                 Mills, William (Texas Engineering Experiment Station)

                                 Motal, Becky (Lower Colorado River Authority)

                                 Orbach, Raymond (Energy Institute, The University of Texas at Austin)

                                 Puckett, Jody (City of Dallas Water Utilities)

                                 Sarni, William (Self)

                                 Shaw, Bryan (TCEQ)

                                 Wenger, Howard (Sunpower Corporation)

                                 Whipple, Doug (Dow Chemical)

                                 Zammit, Kent (Electric Power Research Institute)