Public Education Committee

            April 30, 2012 - 10:00 AM


            Student Discipline


                                 Hurtado, Mayra (Self; Texas Organizing Project)


                                 Anderson, David (Texas Education Agency)

                                 Bruce Gonzales, Randa (David Reilly, Chief Juvenile Probation Officer Bexar County Juvenile

                                 Probation Department)

                                 Buchanan, Meghan (Self)

                                 Cofield, Elijah (Self)

                                 Dotson, Jimmy (Houston ISD Police Department)

                                 Fabelo, Tony (Justice Center Council of State Governments)

                                 Freeman, Kathryn (Texas Appleseed)

                                 Gonzalez, Francisco G (Self)

                                 Heagerty, Michael (Disability Rights Texas)

                                 Henry, Josh (Montgomery County JJAEP)

                                 Hollingsworth, Lonnie (Texas Classroom Teachers Association)

                                 Hughes, John (Self)

                                 Kent, Darriyan (Self)

                                 Kerrissey, Mark (HISD Houston ISD)

                                 Mannie III, Paul (Self)

                                 Martinez, Roberto (Self)

                                 Melina Raab, Ted (Texas American Federation of Teachers)

                                 Moll, Jeanette (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                                 Rynders, Dustin (Disability Rights Texas)

                                 Swanson, Steve (Self)

                                 Townsend, Cheryln (Texas Juvenile Justice Department)