## Energy Resources Committee June 26, 2012 - 9:00 AM Interim Charge #1

On:

Barton, John (TXDOT) Bennett, Robert (US Navy) Cauduro, Paul (Texas Combined Heat & Power Initiative) Cornelius, Robert (Denbury Resources Inc) Garcia, Buddy (RRC) Godec, Michael (Self) Hadden, Karen (SEED Coalition) Jones, Glen (NAS Kingsville - Subject ATC (Navy)) LeBas, James (Texas Oil & Gas Association) Liroff, Richard (Investor Environmental Health Network) Macfarlane, Andrew (Data Foundry) Porter, David (RRC) Reed, Cyrus (Lonestar Chapter, Sierra Club) Smitherman, Barry (Texas Railroad Commission) Taylor, Melinda (U.T. Center for Global Energy, International Arbitration & Environmental Law) Webb, Robert (Texas Renewable Energy Industries Association (TREIA)) Wilson, Phil (Texas Dept. of Transportation) Young, Michael (UT - Austin)

## Interim Charge #2

On:

Anderson, Scott (Environmental Defense Fund) Barlond-Smith, Michelle (Self) Brazaitis, Gregory (Texas Pipeline Association) Bujano, Gil (Railroad Commission of TX) Crawford, Harlan (East TX Subregional Planning 391 Commission) Crawford, Julia Trigg (Self) Fernandez, Ramon (Railroad Commission) King, George (Apache Corporation) Lovell, Trevor (Public Citizen) McDonald, Mary "Polly" (Railroad Commission of Texas) Scott, E.O. "Trey" (Texas Land and Mineral Owners Association) Willis, Elizabeth (Libby) (Fort Worth League of Neighborhoods) Wilson, Chris (STOP Stop Tarsands Oil Pipelines) Woodard, Shayne (TransCanada)

## Interim Charge #3

On:

Ames III, Gene (Self) Bujano, Gil (Railroad Commission of TX) Potter, Eric (Bureau of Economic Geology, the University of Texas at Austin)