WITNESS LIST

Land & Resource Management Committee February 28, 2011 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

Eminent Domain

On:

Allen, Joe B. (Self)
Barron, Michael (Self)
Christie, Lee (Self; Tarrant Regional Water District)
Eriksson, Erik (Port of Houston Authority)
Fainter Jr., John W (Association of Electric Companies of Texas, Inc)
Houston, Scott (Texas Municipal League)
Mann, James (Texas Oil and Gas Association and Texas Pipeline Association)
Peacock, Bill (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
Saenz, Amadeo (Texas Department of Transportation)
Silcocks, Kristina (Eminent Domain, OAG)
Spinks, Melissa (Harris County)
Staples, Todd (Texas Department of Agriculture)