HB 620


              Insurance Committee

              March 5, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Buckingham, Dawn (Self; Texas Medical Association)

                                 McCormick, John (Self; Texas optometric association)

                                 McCormick, John (Texas Optometric Association)

                                 McCoy, Dan (Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas)

                                 Reynolds, Bill (Self)

                       Against :

                                 West, David (Texas Association Of Benefit Administrators)

                       On :

                                 Gonzales, David (Texas Association of Health Plans)

                                 Sanaie, Kandice (Texas association of business)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Bailey, Charles (Texas Hospital Association)

                                 Ballew, Joel (Texas Health Resources)

                                 Bryan, Christine (Clarity Child Guidance Center)

                                 Capelo, Jaime (Texas Chapter American College of Cardiology)

                                 Capelo, Jaime (Texas Urological Society)

                                 Capelo, Jaime (Texas Academy of Physician Assistants)

                                 Casto, Tracy (Self)

                                 Conwell, Audra (Alliance of Independent Pharmacists)

                                 German, Tony (Texas Ambulatory Surgery Center Society)

                                 Gill, John (Self)

                                 Hays, Steven (Self)

                                 Heal, John (PBA Health / Texas TrueCare Pharmacies)

                                 Herzog, Greg (Texas Society of Gastroenterology and Endoscopy)

                                 Hillert, Bobby (Texas Orthopaedic Association)

                                 Ho, Michelle (Self; Texas Medical Association)

                                 Holmes, Harry (Harris County Healthcare Alliance)

                                 Hopson, Chuck (Texas pharmacy buisness council)

                                 Kenderdine, Marshall (Texas Academy of Family Physicians)

                                 Korenman, Phillip (Self)

                                 Lee Sang, John (Self)

                                 Marwitz, David A. (Texas Dermatalogical Society)

                                 Marwitz, David A. (Texas Pharmacy Association)

                                 Powell, Lorraine (Self)

                                 Rodriguez, Michelle (Self; Tricounty medical)

                                 Rogers, Robert (Self)

                                 Santos, Alberto (Self)

                                 Schlotter, Will (Texas Medical Group Management Association and Capitol


                                 Wright, Michael (Texas pharmacy business council)

                                 Zaafran, Sherif (Self; Texas Society of Anesthesiologists)

                       Against :

                                 Saxon, Lucinda (American Association of Preferred Provider Association)

                       On :

                                 Diaz Lara, Debra (Texas Department of Insurance (resource only))