HB 788


              Environmental Regulation Committee

              March 19, 2013 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

              CSHB 788

                       For :

                                 Heim, Michael (Self; GAS PROCESSORS ASSOCIATION)

                                 Romero, Celina (Texas Pipeline Association)

                                 Sullivan, Thomas (Zephyr Environmental and ghg applicant clients)

                                 Vickery, Mark (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Wisdom, Christina (Texas chemical council)

                       Against :

                                 Power, David (Public Citizen)

                       On :

                                 Harrison, Booker (TCEQ)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)

                                 Wilson, Mike (TCEQ)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Allday, Marty (Enbridge Energy)

                                 Bennett, Richard A. (Tony) (Texas Assn of Manufacturers)

                                 Billingsley, Anne (ONEOK)

                                 Brown, Jay (Valero)

                                 Brown, Sabrina (Dow chemical)

                                 Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

                                 Carter, Teddy (TIPRO- Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

                                 Castro, Elizabeth (LyondellBasell)

                                 Cronin, Sara (TPC Group)

                                 Dow, Jim (Pioneer Natural Resources)

                                 Firmin, Liza (Access Midstream Partners)

                                 Firmin, Liza (Chesapeake Energy)

                                 Fore, Delbert (Enterprise Products)

                                 Gipson, Mark (Devon Energy)

                                 Golemon, Kinnan (Shell oil company)

                                 Grace, Jim (CenterPoint Energy, Inc.)

                                 Gutierrez, Hugo (Marathon Oil)

                                 Hughes, Gilbert (American Electric Power)

                                 Mayberry, Warren (DuPont)

                                 Meroney, Mike (Self; Huntsman Corp. & Sherwin Alumina Co.)

                                 Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum)

                                 Moore, Julie (Julie Moore)

                                 Nugent, Patrick (Texas Pipeline Association)

                                 Oswald, Bill (Self; Koch Companies)

                                 Pate, Gardner (Phillips 66)

                                 Phelps, William W. (Total Petrochemicals, INC)

                                 Phelps, William W. (Alon USA, INC)

                                 Reinhart, Patrick (El Paso Electric co.)

                                 Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

                                 Sander, Lindsay (Markwest Energy)

                                 Stevens, William (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

                                 Williams, Julie (Chevron USA, Inc.)

                                 Woomer, Eric (Samsung Austin Semiconductor)