HB 1714


              Environmental Regulation Committee

              March 19, 2013 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Vickery, Mark (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Vickery, Mark (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Womack, Daniel (Texas chemical council)

                       Against :

                                 White, Kaiba (Self; Public Citizen)

                       On :

                                 Garcia, Ramiro (TCEQ)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Allday, Marty (Enbridge Energy)

                                 Batterton, Carol (Water Environment Association of TX and Texas Association of Clean

                                 Water Agencies)

                                 Beard, Amy (SouthWest Water Company)

                                 Bennett, Richard A. (Tony) (Texas Assn of Manufacturers)

                                 Brown, Sabrina (Dow chemical)

                                 Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

                                 Carter, Teddy (TIPRO- Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

                                 Castro, Elizabeth (LyondellBasell)

                                 Coelho, Leonardo (Travis County)

                                 Cooke, Heather (Texas Section of American Water Works Association (TAWWA))

                                 Cronin, Sara (TPC Group)

                                 Gipson, Mark (Devon Energy)

                                 Golemon, Kinnan (Shell oil company)

                                 Grace, Jim (CenterPoint Energy, Inc.)

                                 Mayberry, Warren (DuPont)

                                 Meroney, Mike (Self; Huntsman Corp. & Sherwin Alumina Co.)

                                 Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Moore, Julie (Julie Moore)

                                 Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum)

                                 Nugent, Patrick (Texas pipeline association)

                                 Oswald, Bill (Self; Koch Companies)

                                 Phelps, William W. (Total Petrochemicals, INC)

                                 Phelps, William W. (Alon USA, INC)

                                 Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

                                 Stevens, William (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

                                 Williams, Julie (Chevron USA, Inc.)