HB 1751


              Public Education Committee

              April 16, 2013 - Upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Beltran, Erika (Self; Teaching Trust)

                                 Brattain, Katie (Self; Teaching trust)

                                 Crafton, Susanna (Stand for Children Texas)

                                 Evans, Brittany (Self; Teaching trust)

                                 Hodge   (Self; Teaching Trust)

                                 Robinson, Julie (Self; Teaching trust)

                                 Scott   (Self; Teaching Trust)

                                 Van Voorhis, Grace (Self)

                       On :

                                 Aquino-Garza, Priscilla (Educate Texas)

                                 Fitzpatrick, John (Educate Texas)

                                 Melina Raab, Ted (Texas AFT)

                                 West, Sandra (Science Teachers Association of Tx)

                                 West, Sandra (Science Teachers Association of Tx)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Cardenas, Melva V (Texas Association of School Personnel Administrators)

                                 Erben, Andrew (Texas Institute for Education Reform)

                                 Graham, Lloyd W. (La Porte ISD)

                                 Hayes, Patricia V (Stand for Children Texas)

                                 Hurst, Skylar (Self)

                                 Koehler, William (Self)

                                 Maddox, David (Kids First)

                                 Morath, Mike (Self)

                                 Moses, Mike (Self)

                                 Nelson, Jim (Self; Avid)

                                 Salinas, Nelson (Texas association of Business)

                                 Wright, Howell (Texas association of mid size schools, Texas association of community

                                 schools, and Texas rural education educators association)

                       On :

                                 Anderson, David (Texas Education Agency)