This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                              WITNESS LIST

              HB 2289


              Corrections Committee

              April 10, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Dufour, Doots (Diocese ofaustin)

                                 Levin, Marc (Texas Public Policy Foundation Center for Effective Justice)

                                 Rickaway, Caroline (Self; Texas Probation Association)

                                 Yanez Correa, Ana (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition)

                       On :

                                 Edmonds, Shannon (Texas District and County Attorneys Association)

                                 Eigler, Cindy (Self; Texas Interfaith Center for Public Policy)

                                 Hightower, Allen (Correctional managed Healthcare Committee)

                                 Jones, Jennifer (Sunset Commission)

                                 Livingston, Brad (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)

                                 McGraw, Peter (Hogg Foundation for Mental Health)

                                 Owens, Rissie (Tx board of pardons and paroles)

                                 Welebob, Carey (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)

                                 Zamora, April (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Allen, Ray (Texas Probation Association)

                                 Mahoney, Annie (Texas Conservative Coalition)

                                 Stuart, John (Self; National Association of Social Workers (NASW) Texas Chapter)

                                 Thompson, Rodney (Self; Texas Probation Association)

                       On :

                                 Collier, Bryan (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)

                                 Linthicum, Lannette (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)

                                 McCown, Angie (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)

                                 Mcdonnell, Tim (Board of pardons and paroles)

                                 Wells, Bettie (Board of Pardons and Paroles)