HB 2360


              Insurance Committee

              April 16, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       Against :

                                 Bryant, David (Self; Texas Medical Association/Texas Society of Anesthesiologists)

                                 Gonzales, David (Texas Association of Health Plans)

                                 Harrold, Michael (Express Scripts)

                                 Root, David (Prime Therapeutics)

                       On :

                                 Bailey, Charles (Texas Hospital Association)

                                 Jacobson, Robyn (Self; Texas association of benefit administrators)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Chepkauskas, Dan (Self; The patient choice coalition of texas)

                                 Frazier, Kyle (Texas coalition for quality patient care)

                                 Lucas, Tommy (Self; Texas Optometric Association)

                       Against :

                                 Aghamalian, Jenny (Humana)

                                 Bennett, Richard A. (Tony) (Texas Assn of Manufacturers)

                                 Finley, Marisa (Scott & White Center for Healthcare Policy)

                                 Grimes, Michael (Texas Radiological Society)

                                 Grimes, Michael (Texas EmergencyMedicine Practice Alliance)

                                 Hartgen, Carrie (AdvaMed - Advanced Medical Technology Association)

                                 Horne, Allen (CVS caremark)

                                 Kowalski, Tom (Texas healthcare and bioscience institute)

                                 Saxon, Lucinda (American Association of Preferred Provider Organizations)

                                 Smart, Leslie (Self)

                                 Warner, Freddy (Memorial Hermann Health System)

                       On :

                                 Diaz-Lara, Debra (Texas Department of Insurance-resource only)

                                 Sanaie, Kandice (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Wadley, Megan (Health and Human Services Commission)