SB 1106

              Senate Committee Report

              Health & Human Services

              April 9, 2013 - 9:00 AM


                                          Rodriguez, Miguel   Counsel  (also providing written testimony)  (Texas Pharmacy

                                          Business Council), Austin, TX

                                          Solis, Jaime   Pharmacist/Owner  (also providing written testimony)  (Lee's Pharmacy),

                                          McAllen, TX


                                          Vasquez, Andy    (Health and Human Services Commission), Austin, TX

                       Registering, but not testifying:


                                          Conwell, Audra   Executive Director/ Chief Executive Officer  (Alliance of Independent

                                          Pharmacists of Texas), Austin, TX

                                          Dasilva, Joe   Chief Executive Officer  (Texas Pharmacy Association), Austin, TX

                                          Davis, Denise   Attorney  (Prime Therapeutics), Austin, TX

                                          Galligher, Duane    (Texas Independent Pharmacies Association), Austin, TX

                                          Harrold, Michael   State Government Affairs, Senior Director  (Express Scripts), St. Louis,


                                          Heal, John   Director of Governmental Relations  (PBA Health/ TrueCare Pharmacies),

                                          Austin, TX

                                          Rawls, Nathan   Business Development  (American Pharmacies), McAllen, TX

                                          Reagan, Karen    (Walgreen Company), Austin, TX

                                          Shields, Brad   Lobbyist  (Texas Society of Health System Pharmacists), Austin, TX

                                          Shields, Brad   Lobbyist  (Texas Federation of Drug Stores), Austin, TX

                                          Wiesner, Dennis   Senior Director  (H-E-B), San Antonio, TX

                                          Wright, Michael   Executive Director  (Texas Pharmacy Business Council), Austin, TX