## WITNESS LIST

HB 474 Senate Committee Report Transportation

## May 13, 2013 - 9:00 AM

FOR:

Burleson, Dennis Chairman (Hidalgo County Regional Mobility Authority), Pharr, TX

London, Barry President (London Fruit, Inc), Pharr, TX

McClung, John Past President (Texas International Produce Association), Mission, TX

Patridge, Keith President (McAllen Economic Development Corp), McAllen, TX

Sandoval, Fred City Manager (City of Pharr), Pharr, TX

Sutherlin, Henry President (Scan Tech Sciences, Inc), Houston, TX

Zambito, Carlos Marketing Director (McAllen Produce Terminal Market), McAllen, TX

## Registering, but not testifying:

FOR:

Saenz, Luis (Hidalgo County RMA), Austin, TX

Wilkinson, Warren CEO (Loop Fresh Produce), McAllen, TX

ON:

Archer, Jimmy Director, Motor Carrier (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles), Austin,

TX

Barton P.E., John A. Deputy Executive Director (Texas Department of Transportation),

Austin, TX

Nordloh, Major Chris Major (DPS), Austin, TX