WITNESS LIST

HB 2300

HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Energy Resources Committee

April 3, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

COMMITTEE SUBSTITUTE

For:

Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

Canales, Jaime (Webb county)

Carter, Teddy (TIPRO- Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

Dupnik, Shelby (Self; Karnes County)

Fowler, Daryl (Coalition of Eagle Ford Shale Counties and DeWitt County)

Lyssy, Lillian (Self; City of Karnes City)

Moy, Cheryl (Self)

Opiela, Eric (Self)

Richardson, Jody (Plains Marketing LP)

Shaw, Barbara (Karnes County Judge)

Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Allday, Marty (Enbridge Energy)

Dow, Jim (Pioneer Natural Resources)

Garza Jr, Norman (Texas Farm Bureau)

Gutierrez, Hugo (Marathon Oil)

Holt, David (Permian basin petroleum association)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

Sellers, Tom (ConocoPhillips)

Smith, Tom "Smitty" (Public citizen)

Velasquez, Sally (Frio County)

On:

Barton, John (Texas Department of Transportation)

Rabeux, Julie (Texas Department of Transportation)