WITNESS LIST

HB 2373 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Elections Committee April 22, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

For :

Callanen, Jacquelyn (Self; Bexar County and TAEA LEgislative Chair) Hammerlein, George (Harris County clerk's Office) Oldham, John (Self; Texas Association of Election Administrators)

Registering, but not testifying:

For :

Anderson, Erin (True the Vote NOW) Clark, Ken (Galveston county commissioners court) DeBeauvoir, Dana (County and district clerks legislative cmte) DeBeauvoir, Dana (County and district clerks legislative cmte) Edwards, Rosemary (Self; Texas republican county chairmen's association) Haltom, Sondra (Empower the vote texas) Howe, Chris (Self) Mahoney, Annie (Texas Conservative Coalition) Maxey, Glen (Texas Democratic Party) Opiela, Eric (Self; Texas Republican County Chairman's Assn.; Karnes County Republican Party) Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

Against :

Eastland, Bill (Self)

On :

Ingram, Keith (Texas Secretary of State, Elections Division)