## **WITNESS LIST**

## HB 2452 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Natural Resources Committee March 19, 2013 - 8:00 AM

For:

Arledge, Terry (Self)

Atkinson, Robert (Marathon Petroleum Corporation)

Eisen, Bill (City of Pearland)

Kadansky, Richard (Marathon Petroleum Corporation)

Langford, Ivan (Gulf Coast Water Authority)

Ostercamp, Alan (Self)

Shipp, Earl (The Dow Chemical Company)

Witte, Chris (Self)

Against:

Howe, Billy (Texas Farm Bureau)

Oldham, Melanie (Self)

On:

Raun, L. G. (Self; Texas Rice Producers Legislative Group)

Rila, Kellye (TCEQ) Smith, Robin (TCEQ)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Bennett, Richard A. (Tony) (Texas Assn of Manufacturers)

Brown, Jay (Valero)

Castro, Elizabeth (LyondellBasell)

Finley, Timothy (Dow chemical)

Fisseler, Gene (NRG Energy)

Hess, Myron (National WILDLIFE Federation)

Lieberknecht, Chloe (The Nature Conservancy)

Meroney, Mike (Huntsman Corp)

Rivero, Hector (Texas Chemical Council)

Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Walker, Jennifer (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)

Woodard, Shayne (Freeport LNG)

Against:

Skaggs, Jason (Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association)

On:

Phillips, Matt (Brazos River Authority)