## **WITNESS LIST**

#### HB 3547

### HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

**Business & Industry Committee** 

# April 9, 2013 - 1:30 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

#### For:

Beving, Rita (Self; Public Citizen)

Brady, Zach (Self)

Crawford, Julia Trigg (Self)

Evans, Jay (Self)

Ford, Rachel Baker (Self)

Ford, Rachel Baker (Self)

Garza Jr, Norman (Texas Farm Bureau)

Kinsel, Leslie (Self; Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association)

Quinn, Kitty Sue (Texas Land and Mineral Owners Association)

Stutts, Clint (Self)

### Against:

Mann, James (Texas Pipeline Association)

#### On:

Layfield, L. DeWayne (Self; Reins Road Farms)

Medina, Debra (Self; We Texans)

Medina, Debra (Self; We Texans)

Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

# Registering, but not testifying:

### For:

Ahmad, Janet (Self)

Cortez, David (Sierra Club)

Crouch, Wesley (Self)

Dixon, Don (Self)

Doyle, William (Self)

Dufresne, Jc (Self)

Garcia, Antonio (Self)

Gonzalez, Daniel (Texas ASsociation of REALTORS)

Hall, Terri (Texas TURF)

Howe, Chris (Self)

Hufford, Ronald (Texas Forestry Association)

Lapointe, Judi (Self)

Lehman, Mark (Texas Association of REALTORS)

McGovern, Katherine (Self)

McKelvy, Clay (Public Citizen)

Mikos, Scott J. (Self)

Park, Joey (Texas Wildlife Association)

Raborn, Margie (Self)

Raborn, Robert (Self)

Salais, Laura (Self)

Snider, Stewart (Self; League of Women Voters of Texas)

Thomas, Chelsey (Texas Association of Realtors)

Tiseth, Helen (Self)

Turner, Bob (Self; Independent cattlemen of texas)

Turner, Bob (Self; Texas poultry federation)

# Against:

Allday, Marty (Enbridge Energy)

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Carroll, Stephen (Texas Energy Coalition)

Carter, Teddy (TIPRO- TX Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

Firmin, Liza (Access Midstream Partners)

# **WITNESS LIST**

### HB 3547

# HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

**Business & Industry Committee** 

Gipson, Mark (Devon Energy)

Golemon, Kinnan (Shell Oil Company)

Holt, David (Permian basin petroleum association)

Mays, Dan (Kinder Morgan)

McBeth, Kelly (Gas processors association)

Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum)

Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum Corporation)

Nugent, Patrick (Texas pipeline association)

Perry, Steve (Chevron USA)

Ruckel, Grant (Energy Transfer)

Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Sander, Lindsay (Markwest Energy)

Sander, Lindsay (Markwest Energy)

Sebree, Ben (Enterprise Products, LLC)

Sellers, Tom (Conocophillips)

Williams, Julie (Chevron USA, Inc.)

Woodard, Shayne (DCP Midstream)

### On:

Lineberry, Colin (Railroad Commission (resource only))