## **WITNESS LIST**

#### HB 3664

HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

**Appropriations Committee** 

April 10, 2013 - 8:00 AM

(SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING - Appropriations - S/C on Budget Transparency and Reform)

## For:

Cooke, Billy (Greater Houston Partnership)

Judson, Jeff (San Antonio Tea Party)

Lanham, Bob (Self; AGC of Texas)

Levy, Lori (Texas Association of Realtors)

Molloy, Martin (Self; Dallas Regional Chamber)

Molloy, Martin (Dallas Regional Chamber)

Ray, Beth Ann (Austin Chamber of Commerce)

Suhm, Vic (Self; Transportation Advocates of Texas, Inc.) Suhm, Vic (Self; Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition)

Yancy, Justin (Texas Business Leadership Council)

#### Against:

Hall, Terri (Texas TURF)

## Registering, but not testifying:

#### For:

Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

Archer, Allyn (Holt cat)

Barksdale, Jay (DALLAS REGIONAL CHAMBER)

Baxter, J.K (Holt Cat)

Borbon, Kelli (Self)

Boyd, A.P. (Self)

Boyer, Victor (Self; San Antonio Mobility Coalition, Inc.)

Bray, Rebecca (Self; Real estate council of austin)

Bushell, Gary (U S 190/Gulf Coast Stragic Highway Coalition)

Bushell, Gary (Alliance for I 69 Texas)

Butler, Jackie (Greater El Paso Chamber of Commerce)

Calcote, Mary (Real Estate Council of San Antonio)

Cassidy, C. Brian (Several RMAs: Alamo RMA, Cameron County RMA, Camino Real

RMA, Central Texas RMA, Grayson County RMA, North East Texas RMA)

Cheek, Billy (Self)

Cline, Jim (Denton County Transportation Authority)

Collins, Jeff (Transportation Advocacy Group Houston Region)

Cornell, Chris (Self; Reece Albert, Imc.)

Crowley, Tim (Self)

Daniel, Art (Self)

Durden, Don (Self; Civil engineering consultants)

Ellmer, Mindy (North Texas Commission)

Esparza, John (Texas Motor Transportation Association)

Franke, Rob (City of Cedar Hill and Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition)

Garza, Frank (Port San Antonio & Brooks Development Authority)

Geske, Matthew (Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce)

Gonzalez, Daniel (Texas Association of REALTORS)

Gordy, Duane (Self; Community Development Education Foundation)

Griebel, Tom (Self; Transportation Advocates of Texas)

Griebel, Tom (Self; SAMCo)

Griebel, Tom (Austin Chamber of Commerce)

Grimm, Mike (Holt Cat)

Harlan, Leslie (Wts san antonio)

Harlan, Leslie (Self)

Harlan, Leslie (Self; Wts-san antonio)

Harris, Davis (Holt cat)

## **WITNESS LIST**

#### HB 3664

## HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

**Appropriations Committee** 

Harwood, Bob (Holt Cat)

Heidrick, Clarke (Self; Austin Chamber of Commerce)

Hernandez, Jose (Self)

Hicks, Howard (Holt Cat)

Hodges, Daniel (Self)

Ingalsbe, Debbie (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

Israelson, Mark (City of Plano)

Janes, Brandon (Self; Transportation Advocates of Texas)

Johns, Stephanie (City of San Antonio)

Johnson, Tom (AGC of Texas)

Jones, Bob (Self)

Jones, Max (The metro 8 chambers of commerce which include: Austin, Arlington, Dallas,

Ft. Worth, El Paso, Houston, Corpus Christi)

Kearns, Dennis (BNSF Railway)

Killen, Rob (Self)

Koeing, Jim (Self; Jacobs)

LeBas, James (TxOGA)

Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

McDonald, Nancy (The Real Estate Council of Austin)

McEwan, Jennifer (Texas transportation alliance)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

Mitchell, Seth (Bexar County Commissioners Court)

Newton, Chris (Self; Texas Food and Fuel Association)

Newton, Jennifer (Self; AGC of Texas)

Norman, Scott (Texas Association of Builders)

Olsen, Lawrence (Texas good roads assn)

Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

Ratzman, Eric (Self; Austin Chamber Transportation Cmte member)

Reed, Jim (Self; San Antonio Medical Foundation)

Rowe, Louis (Self; Goetting and Associates)

Scott, Rider (Transportation advocates of texas)

Sellers, Tom (Conocophillips)

Shackett, John (Self)

Shaw, Tom (Self; South Chamber of San Antonio)

Shields, Chris (Port San Antonio)

Shields, Chris (The Greater San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

Simpson, Stephanie (Texas association of manufacturers)

Snowden, Tara (Zachry Corporation)

Stagner, Steve (American Council of Engineering Companies)

Thomas, Chelsey (Texas Association of Realtors)

Thompson, Rick (Texas Association of Counties)

Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

Waldon, Barbara (HoltCat)

Weist, Jon (Arlington Chamber of Commerce)

Wilson, Duane (North San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

Wynn, Monty (Texas Municipal League)

## Against:

Beckmeyer, Teresa (Self)

Dixon, Don (Self)

Franklin, Shelia (Self; North east tarrant tea party)

Hall, Jaclyn (Self)

Harless, Barbara (Self; North Texas Citizens'Lobby)

Harless, Barbara (Self; North texas citizen lobby)

Hebert, Kathy (Self; North texas citizens lobby)

# **WITNESS LIST**

## HB 3664

# HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

# **Appropriations Committee**

Jenson, Jay (Self; Nettp)

Kissling, Ben (Self; NE Tarrant Tea Party) McCarty, Julie (Self; Ne tarrant tea party)

Oldham, Melanie, (Self)

Proctor, Madelon (Self; Northeast Tarrant Tea Party) Smith, Corinne (Self; North Texas Citizens Lobby) Smith, Corinne (Self; North Texas Citizens Lobby) Snodgrass, JoAnn (Self; North texas citizens' lobby) Snodgrass, JoAnn (Self; North texas citizen lobby)

Stuart, John (Self; National Association of Social Workers (NASW) Texas Chapter)

#### On:

Bass, James (Texas Dept. of Transportation)

Ellis, David (Texas A&M Transportation Institute)

Elliston, Randy (Txdmv) Flores, Linda (Txdmv)

Wilson, Phil (Texas Dept. of Transportation)