## WITNESS LIST

SB 1792 Senate Committee Report Transportation

April 10, 2013 - 7:30 AM

FOR:

Ames, John R. Tax Assessor / Collector (Tax Assessor - Collector Assoc. of Texas), Dallas, TX

Carrigan, Gerry Executive Director (North Texas Tollway Authority), Plano, TX Garcia, David Assistant Coordinator (Cameron County Regional Mobility Authority), Brownsville, TX

Martin, Andrew General Counsel (Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority), Austin, TX

Wright, Ron Tax Assessor - Collector (Tarrant County), Fort Worth, TX

## AGAINST:

Hall, Terri Director (Texas TURF), San Antonio, TX

ON:

Ames, John R. Tax Assessor / Collector (Dallas County Tax Office), Dallas, TX Registering, but not testifying:

FOR:

General Counsel (North Texas Tollway Authority), Plano, TX Bamonte, Thomas Cassidy, Brian Partner, Locke Lord LLP (Several RMAs: Alamo RMA, Cameron County RMA, Camino Real RMA, Central Texas RMA, Grayson County RMA, North East Texas RMA). Austin. TX Frank, Rob Mayor / Chair (City of Cedar Hill / Dallas Regional Mobility Coalit.), Cedar Hill, TX Hernandez, James Attorney (Harris County / Harris County Toll Road Authority), Houston, TX Israelson, Mark Director of Policy & Govt Relations (City of Plano), Plano, TX Assistant County Administrator (Tarrant County), Fort Worth, TX Mendez, Mark Pardue, Craig Assistant County Administrator (Dallas County), Dallas, TX Reilly, Tim Dir. of Toll Operations (CTRMA), Austin, TX Rogers, Carrie Director, Gov. Affairs (NTTA), Plano, TX Stevenson, Frank Board Counsel (North Texas Tollway Authority), Dallas, TX Executive Director (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition), Grapevine, Suhm, Vic ΤX Weist. Jon VP, Government Relations (Arlington Chamber of Commerce), Arlington, TX Windham, Trisha Director of Public Policy (Dallas Regional Chamber), Dallas, TX AGAINST: Dixon, Don Engineer (Self), San Antonio, TX Franklin, Shelia Pike Citizen Lobbyist (No. East Tarrant TEA Party), Kelller, TX (NE Tarrant Tea Party), Bedford, TX Grummer, Jonathan

Hall, Jaclyn (Self), Spring Branch, TX

Harless, Barbara (No. Tx. Citizens' Lobby / Self), Murphy, TX

## WITNESS LIST

SB 1792 Senate Committee Report Transportation

> Jenson, Jay Citizen Lobby (NETTP), Euless, TX Kissling, Ben (NE Tarrant Tea Party), Lewisville, TX McCarty, Julie President (NE Tarrant Tea Party), Grapevine, TX Proctor, Madelon (Self), North Richland Hills, TX Snodgrass, JoAnn (NT Citizens' Lobby), Plano, TX

ON:

Elliston, Randy Director, Vehicle Titles and Registration (TX DMV), Austin, TX Wilson, Phil Executive Director (TxDOT), Austin, TX