Criminal Procedure Reform, Select Committee

            March 26, 2014 - 10:00 AM

            Paperless Charging System


                                 Brinkman, Michelle (Travis Co. District Clerk)

                                 Chapman, Robby (Texas municipal courts education center)

                                 Clarke, Tom (National Center for State Courts)

                                 Cobos, David (Self; Justice of the peace and constables association of texas)

                                 Cummings, Patricia (Self; Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association)

                                 Dye, Steve (Grand Prairie Police Department)

                                 Edmonds, Shannon (Texas District and County Attorneys Association)

                                 Erwin, Mark (Travis County Courts)

                                 Hartle, Barbara (City of Houston Municipal Court)

                                 Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

                                 McLaughlin, James (Texas Police Chiefs Association)

                                 Slayton, David (Office of Court Administration)