Homeland Security & Public Safety Committee

            May 1, 2013 - 8:00 AM

            invited testimony from state resources regarding chemical facilities


                                 Albus, Gary (Texas department of public safety)

                                 Conealy, Chris (State fire Marshal)

                                 DeBerry, Drew (Texas Department of Agriculture)

                                 Dendy, Kirby (Texas dept of public safety)

                                 Henry, Hoyt (DSHS)

                                 Herrman, Tim (Office texas state chemist)

                                 Hoestenbach, Roger (Office of the Texas State Chemist)

                                 Jones, Benjamin (Office texas state chemist)

                                 Kidd, Nim (Texas Dept of Public Safety Division of Emergency Management)

                                 Kistner, Kelly (State Fire Marshal)

                                 Kitzman, Eleanor (Texas Department of Insurance)

                                 Lakey, David (Department of State Health Services)

                                 McCraw, Steven (DPS)

                                 McCraw, Steven C. (Department of Public Safety)

                                 Perkins, Kathy (Department of State of Health Services)

                                 Shaw, Bryan (Tceq)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Goetz, Casey (Texas DPS)

                                 Moreno, Rachael (State Fire Marshall)