WITNESS LIST

Appropriations Committee

June 20, 2013 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess

HCR 6

For:

Bonner, Cathy (Self)

On:

Cox, Gregg (Travis county district attorney, public integrity unit)

Oswalt, Susan (Travis county district attorney)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Banks, Yannis (Texas naacp)

Eckstein, Deece (Travis County Commissioners Court)

Grissom, Joene (Self)

Haertner, Matthew (Self; Public Citizen)

Nokeo (Self)

Against:

Miller, Katherine (Self)

SJR 2

For:

DeMontrond, George (Greater Houston Partnership)

Jones, Max (The greater houston partnership) Scott, Rider (Dallas Regional Mobility Coaliation) Widacki, A.J. (Self; Transportation Advocacy Group)

On:

Ashley, Phillip (Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts)

Melina Raab, Ted (Texas AFT)

Wilson, Phil (Texas Department of Transportation)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Boyer, Victor (Self; San Antonio Mobility Coalition, Inc.)

Bushell, Gary (Alliance for I 69 Texas)

Bushell, Gary (U S 190 Gulf Coast Strategic Highwat Coalition)

Cassidy, C. Brian (Several RMAs: Alamo RMA; Camino Real RMA; Cameron County RMA;

Central Texas RMA; Grayson County RMA; North East Texas RMA)

Eckstein, Deece (Travis County Commissioners Court)

Findeisen, Les (Texas Motor Transportation Association)

Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

Mitchell, Seth (Bexar county)

Newton, Jennifer (AGC of Texas)

Olsen, Lawrence (Texas good roads assn)

Pardue, Craig (Dallas County)

Ray, Beth Ann (Austin Chamber of Commerce)

WITNESS LIST

For:

RUSSELL, SHAWNA (The Fort Worth Transportation Authority)

Saenz, Luis (Bexar County)

Shields, Chris (The Greater San Antonio Chamber of Commerce) Stagner, Steve (American Council of Engineering Companies of Texas)

Sullivan, Ray (Self; HNTB)

Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties) Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

On:

Bass, James (Texas Department of Transportation)

Heleman, John (Comptroller)