WITNESS LIST

Energy Resources Committee May 8, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess SB 291 - Committee Substitute

Against:

Mann, James (Texas pipeline association) Yarbrough, Charles (Atmos Pipeline - Texas)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Garza Jr, Norman (Texas Farm Bureau)

Against:

Billingsley, Anne (ONEOK)

Burrows, Alan (CenterPoint Energy)

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Sander, Lindsay (Markwest Energy)

On:

Evarts, Mark (Railroad Commission)

SB 1063

For:

Raborn, Shawn (City of La Grange)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Moerbe, Janet (City of La Grange)

Murphy, Robert ("Bob") (Municipal Gas Acquisition and Supply Corporation)

Pinion, Michael (Municipal Gas Acquisition and Supply Corporation)

SB 1240 - Committee Substitute

For:

Cross, Terry (Southern methodist university)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Chatelle, Melody (United Ways of Texas)

Courreges (courageous), David (St. Mary's University)

Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas royalty council)

Farmer-Neal, Rochonda (Baylor University)

Hancock, Joe (Baptist Foundation of Texas)

Kerwin, April (Self)

Kleinworth, Thomas (Baylor College of Medicine)

McDonald, Carol (Indepenent Coleges and Universities of Texas, Inc.)

Richardson, Clark (Children at Heart Foundation)

Symington, Robert (Children At Heart Ministries, Inc.)

Thomson, Basil (Southern Methodist University)

WITNESS LIST

SB 1747 - Committee Substitute

For:

Fowler, Daryl (The better-behaved County of DeWitt and the Eagle Ford Shale Coalition of

Counties: DeWitt, Gonzales, Live Oak, McMullen, and Karnes)

Richardson, Jody (Txoga)

Rodriguez, Jr., Joel (La Salle County)

Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

Velasquez, Sally (Frio County)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Benavidez, Rene (La Salle County)

Carter, Teddy (TIPRO- TX Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

Flores, Robert (Texas Association of Mexican-American Chambers of Commerce)

Garza Jr, Norman (Texas Farm Bureau)

Gordy, Duane (Self; Community Development Education Foundation)

Gutierrez, Hugo (Marathon Oil)

Haynes, Adam (Chesapeake Energy)

Holt, David (Permian basin petroleum association)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County Commissioners Court)

Patton, Marissa (Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association)

Sugg, Paul (Texas Association of Counties)