WITNESS LIST

Environmental Regulation Committee September 30, 2014 - 9:00 AM

Charge #4: EPA Emissions Reduction Proposed Rule

On:

Averitt, Kip (Texas Clean Energy Coalition)

Biggart, Bret (Self)

Clark, Jeffrey (The Wind Coalition)

Cobos, Lori (Solar Energy Industries Association)

Colburn, Kenneth (Regulatory Assistance Project)

Eugster, Cris (CPS Energy)

Farley, Jack (Apex Compressed Air Energy Storage, LLC)

Hartnett-White, Kathleen (Texas Public Policy Foundationl)

Hemmeline, Charlie (Texas Solar Power Association)

Kahn, Bob (Texas municipal power agency)

Karnei, Clifton (Brazos electric cooperative)

Kezar, Mike (South Texas Electric Cooperative)

Lasher, Warren (ERCOT)

Lewin, Doug (South-central Partnership for Energy Efficiency as a Resource)

Meehan, Colin (Self; First Solar, Inc.)

Meiller, Vincent (TCEQ)

Metzger, Luke (Environment Texas)

Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

Moxley, Joel (Gas Processors Association)

Negley, Michele (Clearesult)

Nelson, Donna (Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Oldham, Phillip (Texas Association of Manufactruers)

Reed, Cyrus (Sierra club lone star chapter)

Robinson, Debbie (East Texas Electric Cooperative)

Romero, Celina (Texas Pipeline Assaociation)

Salem, Terry (TCEO)

Schwirtz, Mark (Golden spread elctric coop)

Shaw, Bryan (TCEQ)

Smith, Tom "Smitty" (Self; Public Citizen)

Zerrenner, Kate (Environmental Defense Fund)