April 23, 202 HB 589	13 - 8:00 AM
For:	
	McAllister, Mary (Self)
	Tedder, Jo Karr (Central texas water coalition)
On:	
	Motal, Becky (Lower Colorado River Authority)
Registering, but not testifying:	
For:	
	Walker, Jennifer (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)
<u>HB 635</u>	
For:	
	McAllister, Mary (Self)
	Tedder, Jo Karr (Central texas water coalition)
On:	
	Motal, Becky (Lower Colorado River Authority)
Registering, but not testifying:	
For:	<u></u>
101.	Walker, Jennifer (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)
<u>HB 867</u>	
For:	
	Melton, Virgil (Van Zandt County)
On:	
	Hardin, Dan (Texas Water Development Board)
Registering, but not testifying:	
For:	
	Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)
Against:	
-	Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation)
	Homer, Mark (Riverbend Water Resources District)
	Kramer, Ken (Sierra Club - Lone Star Chapter)
	Mahoney, Mike (Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District)
<u>HB 1461</u>	
Registering, but not testifying:	
For:	
	Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation)
	Walker, Jennifer (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)
	1

Natural Resources Committee

For:

Wells, Hope (San Antonio Water System)

Against:

Beard, Amy (SouthWest Water Company)

Lary, Trey (Association of Water Board Directors)

Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi)

HB 1519

For:

Dornak, Nick (Self)

Lowe, Ed (Self; Friends of the Brazos River) Wilson, Larry (Self; Friends of the brzos)

Against:

Szecsy, Richard (Texas Aggregates and concrete association)

On:

Galindo, David (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation) Kramer, Ken (Sierra Club - Lone Star Chapter)

Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)

Against:

Powers, Trey (Texas Mining and Reclamation Association) Stewart, Michael (Lattimore Materials and Ingram Concrete)

On:

Phillips, Matt (Brazos River Authority)

HB 1776

For:

Freeland, Joe (City of Tyler) Whateley, Mark (City of Tyler)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Reinhart, Patrick (El Paso Electric Company)

Against:

Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation) Kramer, Ken (Sierra Club - Lone Star Chapter)

Robbins, Dean (Texas Water Conservation Association) Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)

Womack, Daniel (Texas chemical council)

On:

Rila, Kellye (Tceq) Smith, Robin (TCEQ)

HB 1780

For:

Freeland, Joe (City of Tyler) Whateley, Mark (City of Tyler)

Registering, but not testifying:

Against:

Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation) Kramer, Ken (Sierra Club - Lone Star Chapter)

Robbins, Dean (Texas Water Conservation Association) Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)

Womack, Daniel (Texas chemical council)

On:

Rila, Kellye (Tceq) Smith, Robin (TCEQ)

HB 2169

For:

McCuller, Ron (City of Grand Prairie)

Sledge, Brian (Prairielands GCD, North Texas GCD, and Benbrook Water Authority)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Grimes, Joshua (Prairielands Groundwater Conservation District)

Pardue, Craig (Dallas County)

Against:

Hall, Terri (Self)

Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation)

Maurer, Sr., Michael (Self)

Turner, Bob (West Texas Ground Water Alliance) Walker, Jennifer (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)

On:

Reynolds, Joe (Texas water development board)

HB 2768

For:

Kosub, Steve (San Antonio Water System)

Against:

Everheart, Harvey (Mesa UWCD)

Grimes, Joshua (Prairielands Groundwater Conservation District) Steinbach, Stacey (Texas Alliance of Groundwater Districts)

On:

Ells, Gregory (Self)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Allen, Ray (Hays, Caldwell Public Utility Agency) Bailey, Chuck (Canyon Regional Water Aurhority)

Gilmore, Scott (Self; Hays Caldwell Public Utility Agency)

Stevens, John (City of San Antonio)

Against:

Embrey, Ty (Middle Trinity GCD, Panola County GCD, and Clearwater UWCD)

Forbes, Tom (North plains groundwater conservation district)

Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation)

Jones, Kathy (Lone Star Groundwater Conservation District)

Mahoney, Mike (Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District)

Stewart, Lonnie (Self; McMullen, Live Oak, Bee GCD's)

Walker, Jennifer (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)

Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)

Williams, C. E. (Self; Panhandle Groundwater Conservation District)

HB 2769

For:

Kosub, Steve (San Antonio Water System)

Against:

Everheart, Harvey (Mesa UWCD)

On:

Ells, Gregory (Self)

Steinbach, Stacey (Texas Alliance of Groundwater Districts)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Allen, Ray (Hays, Caldwell Public Utility Agency) Bailey, Chuck (Canyon Regional Water Authority)

Gilmore, Scott (Self; Hays Caldwell Public Utility Agency)

Stevens, John (City of San Antonio)

Against:

Embrey, Ty (Middle Trinity GCD, Panola County GCD, and Clearwater UWCD)

Forbes, Tom (North plains groundwater conservation district) Grimes, Joshua (Prairielands Groundwater Conservation District)

Hall, Terri (Self)

Jones, Kathy (Lone Star Groundwater Conservation District)

Mahoney, Mike (Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District)

Maurer, Sr., Michael (Self)

Stephens, V.A. (Hemphill County Underground Water Conservation District)

Against: Stewart, Lonnie (Self; McMullen, Live Oak, Bee GCD's) Turner, Bob (West Texas Ground Water Alliance) On: Mace, Robert (Texas Water Development Board) Williams, C. E. (Self; Panhandle Groundwater Conservation District) HB 3924 For: Haag, Scott (Comal county commissioners court) Madden, Jensie (League of women voters Comal Area) Against: Maurer, Sr., Michael (Self) Registering, but not testifying: For: Beinke, Allen (Texas Aggregates and Concrete Association) Cortez, Albert (Guadalupe Valley Telephone Cooperative) Hull, Larry (Self) Lovell, Jerry (Self) Mahoney, Mike (Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District) Scott, Natalie (Comal Co. WID 1) Scott, Natalie (Comal Co.WID 2) Valdez, Jerry (Coats Rose Law Firm) Walker, Gary (Self; Sandyland Water Conservation Dist) Against: Hall, Terri (Self) On: Mills, Kelly (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality) HB 3927 For: Cohen, Howard (Fort Bend Levee Improvement Distrct No. 7) Registering, but not testifying: For: Baber, Anthony (Ft. Bend MUD 112) Pincomb, Michael (Fortbend MUD 68) Rash, Susan (New Territory Residential Community Association) On:

Holcomb, Doug (TCEQ)

HB 3934

For:

Bresnen, Steve (North Harris County Regional Water Authority)

HB 3935

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Calderon, Bill (East aldine management district)

HB 3936

For:

Boyd, Chris (Mustang special Utility District)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Holcomb, Doug (TCEQ)