H.R. No. 1899

RESOLUTION

- 1 WHEREAS, Sharing a deep bond of love that has spanned two and
- 2 a half decades, Lazaro and Margarita Villalobos of Houston are
- 3 celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary on May 11, 2015; and
- 4 WHEREAS, High school sweethearts Lazaro Villalobos and the
- 5 former Margarita Sostenes exchanged the vows of matrimony in
- 6 Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico, on that memorable day in 1990, and
- 7 over the course of their marriage, they have found in each other a
- 8 devoted life partner; and
- 9 WHEREAS, Mr. and Mrs. Villalobos count among their blessings
- 10 a fine family that includes a son, Pedro Villalobos, with whom they
- 11 treasure spending many special occasions; and
- 12 WHEREAS, Looking back over the past quarter-century, Lazaro
- 13 and Margarita Villalobos can savor a wealth of cherished memories
- 14 and know that the strength of their love and commitment ensures that
- 15 many more joyful times await them; now, therefore, be it
- RESOLVED, That the House of Representatives of the 84th Texas
- 17 Legislature hereby congratulate Lazaro and Margarita Villalobos on
- 18 their 25th wedding anniversary and extend to them sincere best
- 19 wishes for continued happiness; and, be it further
- 20 RESOLVED, That an official copy of this resolution be
- 21 prepared for the couple as an expression of high regard by the Texas
- 22 House of Representatives.

Wu

H.R. No. 1899

Straus González Otto Allen Guerra Paddie Parker Alonzo Guillen Gutierrez Alvarado Paul Anchia Harless Peña Anderson of Dallas Hernandez Phelan Anderson of McLennan Phillips Herrero Ashby Howard Pickett Huberty Aycock Price Bell Hughes Raney Raymond Bernal Hunter Blanco Isaac Reynolds Bohac Israel Riddle Bonnen of Brazoria Johnson Rinaldi Bonnen of Galveston Kacal Rodriguez of Bexar Rodriguez of Travis Keffer Burkett Burns Keough Romero, Jr. King of Hemphill Burrows Rose King of Parker King of Taylor King of Uvalde Button Sanford Canales Schaefer Schofield Capriglione Clardy Klick Schubert Coleman Koop Shaheen Collier Krause Sheets Sheffield Cook Kuempel Craddick Simmons Landgraf Simpson Crownover Larson Laubenberg Cyrier Smith Smithee Dale Leach Darby Longoria Spitzer Davis of Dallas Lozano Springer Davis of Harris Lucio III Stephenson Deshotel Stickland Márquez Dukes Martinez Thompson of Brazoria Thompson of Harris Dutton Martinez Fischer Elkins McClendon Tinderholt Faircloth Metcalf Turner of Collin Turner of Harris Fallon Meyer Miles Turner of Tarrant Farias Miller of Comal Farney VanDeaver Miller of Fort Bend Villalba Farrar Minjarez Vo Fletcher Moody Walle Flynn White of Bell White of Tyler Frank Morrison Frullo Muñoz, Jr. Galindo Workman Murphy Geren Murr Wray Giddings Naishtat Wu Zedler Goldman Nevárez

Zerwas

Oliveira

Gonzales

	H.R. No. 1899
	Speaker of the House
I certify that H.R. No. 1899 w 2015, by a non-record vote.	as adopted by the House on May 4,
	Chief Clerk of the House