## SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 452

WHEREAS, The Senate of the State of Texas is pleased to recognize the Brazosport Area Home School Graduating Class of 2015; and

WHEREAS, Talented and hardworking, these exemplary young citizens strive for excellence in all their endeavors and have demonstrated exceptional determination in achieving their educational goals; and

WHEREAS, Having successfully faced the many challenges of high school education, they now embark on an adventure into the world for which they are well prepared and which holds countless opportunities; and

WHEREAS, Members of the Brazosport graduating class are Hannah Elizabeth Beckett, Jonathan Everett Crim, Jaecen Ray Foytik, José Santiago Gutierrez, Brayden Davis Hammonds, Daycie Lane Harden, Seth Alan Hester, Emmalee Lane Jensen, Brittany Denae Lewis, Tiffany Lenae Lewis, Joshua Lee McCain, Alexandra Michelle Moore, Micah Nell Raymer, Ashby Beth Slawson, and Brendan Sky Timberlake; and

WHEREAS, These outstanding students have worked hard to achieve academic success and have dedicated countless hours to extracurricular activities and community endeavors; they can indeed be proud of their many accomplishments; now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, That the Senate of the State of Texas, 84th Legislature, hereby commend the members of the Brazosport Area Home School Graduating Class of 2015 and extend to each of them best wishes for a rewarding future; and, be it further

RESOLVED, That a copy of this Resolution be prepared for the graduates as an expression of esteem from the Texas Senate.

Taylor of Galveston

President of the Senate
I hereby certify that the above Resolution was adopted by the Senate on March 30, 2015.
Secretary of the Senate
Member, Texas Senate