HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES COMMITTEE MEETING HANDOUTS

COMMITTEE: County Affairs

TIME & DATE: 10:00 AM, Monday, May 16, 2016

PLACE: JHR 120

CHAIR: Rep. Coleman

1115 Transformation Waiver

Chris Traylor - HHSC

Maureen Milligan - THOT

Anne Dunkelberg - CPPP

Don Lee - Texas Conference of Urban Counties

Shannon Evans - RHP 3

Shannon Evans - RHP 3

Child Protective Services

John Specia - DFPS

<u>Tina Amberboy - Supreme Court of Texas</u>

The documents contained on this page were provided to or received by the Committee by persons or entities that were not affiliated with the Committee and as such reflect only the views of the parties providing the document. The Committee and the Texas House of Representatives take no position on the views expressed and publishes the documents for information purposes only. Any decision on whether to publish documents rests solely with the Committee and the publication of these documents is not a requirement of House Rules.