HB 9


              Pensions Committee

              March 23, 2015 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

                       For :

                                 Blount, Elizabeth (Self; Retired State Employees Association)

                                 Chandler, Gary (Texas Department of Public Safety Officers Association)

                                 Hiner, Harrison (Texas State employees union)

                                 Hymel, Ray (Texas public employees association)

                                 Powers, Maura (Self; AFSCME tx retirees)

                                 Sinclair, David (Game Warden Peace Officers Association)

                                 Zavodny, Donald (AFSCME Texas Corrections)

                       On :

                                 Bishop, Ann (Employees Retirement System of Texas)

                                 May, Robert (Pension Review Board)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Chamberlain, Amy (Texas Public Employees Association)

                                 Hamilton, Bill (Self; Retired state empolyees  association, president)

                                 Hayes, Cynthia (Self; Afscme council 12)

                                 Ingersoll, Deborah (Texas State Troopers Association)

                                 Kenderdine, Marshall (AFSCME Texas Corrections)

                                 Lavine, Richard (Self)

                                 Sellers, Jenni (Texas Public Employees Association)

                       On :

                                 Anumeha, Anu (State Pension Review Board)

                                 Falls, Ryan (Employees Retirement System)

                                 Moore, Daniel (Pension Review Board)