HB 18


              Public Education Committee

              April 14, 2015 - 8:00 AM

                       On :

                                 Swanson, Steve (Self)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Anderson, David (Arlington ISD Board of Trustees)

                                 Aslinia, Dean (Self)

                                 Barksdale, Jay (Dallas Regional Chamber)

                                 Bosse, Portia (Texas State Teachers Association)

                                 Boulter, Joshua (Self)

                                 Caldwell, Viola (Self)

                                 Campbell, Grover (Tx Assoc of School Boards)

                                 Crayton, Elizabeth (Self)

                                 Daniel, Anu (Self)

                                 Davis, Randy (Self)

                                 Dollgener, Chanley (TCA)

                                 Doyle, Cynthia (Self)

                                 Exter, Monty (The Association of Texas Professional Educators)

                                 Findeisen, Les (Texas Trucking Association)

                                 Fisher, Jon (Associated Builders and Contractors of Texas)

                                 Foster, Mary (Self)

                                 Frazier, Angela (Self)

                                 Friese, Jan (Texas counseling association)

                                 Haenisch, Barry (Texas Association of Community Schools)

                                 Harris, Dwight (Self; Texas American Federation of Teachers)

                                 Hicks IV, Edward (Texas Counseling Association)

                                 Holland, Kelsi (Self)

                                 Irvin, Gwendolyn (Self)

                                 Jackson, Aaron (Self)

                                 Jackson, Tricia (Self)

                                 Jones, Max (The Greater Houston Partnership)

                                 Lilly, Janna (Texas Council of Administrators of Special Education)

                                 Matthews, Cyndi (Self; Texas counseling association)

                                 McCreary, Casey (Texas Association of School Administrators)

                                 Meroney, Mike (Self; Huntsman Corp., BASF Corp., and Sherwin Alumina, Co.)

                                 Monceaux, Alex (Self)

                                 Morrison, Kristi (Self)

                                 Nichols, Colby (Texas Rural Education Association)

                                 Ordonez, Carolina (Self)

                                 Porter-McCullough, Briggette (Self)

                                 Pounds, Brandy (Self)

                                 Sabo, Jason (Children at Risk)

                                 Salinas, Nelson (Texas assoc of business)

                                 Scheberle, Drew (Greater austin chamber of commerce)

                                 Shahlaee, Bahareh (Self)

                                 Shannon, Fred (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Shields, Chris (San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Smith, Casey (United Ways of Texas)

                                 Solmonson, LeAnn (Self; TexasCounseling Association)

                                 Spilman, Annie (National Federation of Independent Business/TX)

                                 Swagerty   (Self)

                                 Tarlton, Patrick (Texas Chemical Council)

                                 Terry, Mark (Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association)

                                 Tredway, CJ (Independent Electrical Contractors of Texas)


                                                                              WITNESS LIST

              HB 18


              Public Education Committee

                                 Ward, Kyle (Texas PTA)

                                 Webb, Kristiane (Self)

                                 Whiteker, MaryAnn (Self; Hudson ISD)

                                 Whitsett, Maria (Texas School Alliance)

                                 Williams, Ebony (Self)

                                 Williams, Sharonda (Self)

                                 Womack, Daniel (The Dow Chemical Company)

                                 Wright, Felicia (Texas Association of Builders)

                                 Wright, Howell (Self; Huntsville ISD)

                       On :

                                 Aleman, Steven (Disability Rights Texas)

                                 Coffee, Charlotte (Self)

                                 Martinez, Monica (Texas Education Agency)