HB 26


              Economic & Small Business Development Committee

              April 2, 2015 - 8:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Craymer, Dale (Texas Taxpayers and Research Association)

                                 Hammond, Bill (Texas association of business)

                                 Hammond, Bill (Richardson chamber of commerce)

                                 Kowalski, Thomas (Texas healthcare and bioscience institute (thbi))

                                 Scheberle, Drew (Greater austin chamber of commerce)

                                 Sullivan, Brian (Texas Hotel & Lodging Association)

                       On :

                                 Heimlich, Ed (Self)

                                 LeBas, James (Texas Chemical Council)

                                 Peterson, Larry (Texas Foundation for Innovative Communities)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Barksdale, Jay (Dallas Regional Chamber)

                                 Blackwood, Susan (Harris County Houston Sports Authority)

                                 Blackwood, Susan (Harris county houston sports authority)

                                 Jones, Max (The Greater Houston Partnership)

                                 Matz, Sarah (TechAmerica)

                                 Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

                                 Schwab, Carlton (Texas Economic Development Council)

                                 Shannon, Fred (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Shields, Chris (San Antonio Sports)

                                 Shields, Chris (City of San Antonio)

                                 Shields, Chris (San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

                       On :

                                 Ashley, Phillip (CPA)

                                 Ballard, Paul (Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Co.)

                                 Dwight, Marianne (Texas Treasury Trust Safekeeping Co.)

                                 Hall, Corinne (Texas Treasury TrustvSafekeeping Co.)

                                 Romano, Jose (Office of the governor)

                                 Young, John (State Auditor's Office)