HB 2609


              Public Education Committee

              April 21, 2015 - 8:00 AM

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Anderson, David (Arlington ISD Board of Trustees)

                                 Beneski, Amy (Texas Association of School Administrators)

                                 Bosse, Portia (Texas State Teachers Association)

                                 Butts, Edna (Austin Independent School District)

                                 Campbell, Grover (Tx Assoc of School Boards)

                                 Cowan, Julie (Self; Austin ISD School Board)

                                 Exter, Monty (The Association of Texas Professional Educators)

                                 Fletcher, Carol (Self; Pflugerville ISD)

                                 Frandsen, Barbara (Self; League of Women Voters of Texas)

                                 Graves, Ashlea (Houston ISD)

                                 Greenhaw, Lanet (Dallas Regional Chamber)

                                 Gustafson, Lindsay (Texas Classroom Teachers Association)

                                 Haenisch, Barry (Texas Association of Community Schools)

                                 Melina Raab, Ted (Texas AFT (American Federation of Teachers))

                                 Nichols, Colby (Texas Rural Education Association)

                                 Smith, Casey (United Ways of Texas)

                                 Terry, Mark (Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association)

                                 Ward, Kyle (Texas PTA)

                                 Wright, Howell (Huntsville ISD)

                       On :

                                 Martinez, Monica (Texas Education Agency)

                                 Swanson, Steve (Self)