SB 1452

              Senate Committee Report


              April 8, 2015 - 9:00 AM


                                          Robinson, Jim   Deputy Director for Special Projects Harris County Budget Management 

                                          (also providing written testimony)  (Harris County Commissioners Court), Houston, TX

                                          Sullivan, Mike   Harris County Tax Assessor-Collector  (Self)

                       Registering, but not testifying:


                                          Allred, Don   Oldham County Judge  (Oldham)

                                          Eckstein, Deece   IGR Coordinator  (Travis County Commissioners Court)

                                          Elfant, Bruce   Tax Assessor - Collector  (Self) , Aus, TX

                                          Gaddes, Larry   Tax Assessor/Collector - Chief Deputy  (Williamson County),

                                          Georgetown, TX

                                          Gutierrez, Bobby   Chief Deputy Constable  (Justice of the Peace & Constable Asso. of

                                          Texas), Austin, TX

                                          Hunt, Deborah   Tax Assessor/Collector  (Williamson County), Georgetown, TX

                                          Lee, Donald   Executive Director  (Texas Conference of Urban Counties), Austin

                                          Lopez, Carlos   Travis County Constable  (Justices of the Peace and Constable's


                                          Mitchell, Seth   Assistant to County Manager  (Bexar County Commissioners Court), San

                                          Antonio, TX

                                          Norman, Lee   County Judge  (Garza County), Post, TX

                                          Reed, Charles   Assistant Administrator  (Dallas County)

                                          Reed, Ender   Legislative Liaison  (Texas Association of Counties), Austin, TX

                                          Short, Jim   lobbyist  (Harris County), Fulshear, TX

                                          Warndorf, Donna   Director of Legislative Relations  (Harris County), Houston, TX

                                          Wheeler, Julie   Travis County Intergovernmental Relations  (Travis County

                                          Commissioners Court), Austin, TX

                                          Woomer, Eric   Govt. Consultant  (Daily Court Review)