WITNESS LIST

HB 13 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Transportation Committee March 26, 2015 - 8:00 AM

For:

Dixon, Don (Self) Dixon, Don (Self)

Hall, Terri (Self; Texas TURF & Texans for Toll-free Highways)

Janes, Brandon (Transportation Advocates of Texas)

Weisman, Johnny (Self)

Against:

Borel, Dennis (Coalition of Texans with Disabilities)

On:

Gordy, Duane (Self)

Morris, Michael (NCTCOG)

Morris, Michael (NCTCOG)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Beckmeyer, Teresa (Self)

Bennett, Richard A. (Tony) (Texas Assn of Manufacturers)

Bird, Brandi (Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition)

Boyer, Victor (San Antonio Mobility Coalition, Inc.)

Bushell, Gary (Alliance for I 69 Texas)

Bushell, Gary (I 14/US 190/ Hgulf Coast Strategic Highway Coalition)

Campbell, Byron (DRMC)

Campbell, Drew (DRMC)

Cassidy, C. Brian (Alamo RMA; Cameron County RMA; Camino Real RMA; Central

Texas RMA; Grayson County RMA; North East Texas RMA)

DeVore, Chuck (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

Eckstein, Deece (Travis County Commissioners Court)

Findeisen, Les (Texas Trucking Association)

Garza, Steven (Texas Association of REALTORS)

Geske, Matthew (Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce)

Gonzalez, Daniel (Texas association of realtors)

Hammond, Bill (Texas association of business)

Harris, Dana (Austin Chamber of Commerce)

John, Conrad (Travis County Commissioners Court)

Jones, Bob (Self; Acec-texas)

Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

McEwan, Jennifer (Texas transportation alliance)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County Commissioners Court)

Mitchell, Seth (Bexar County Commissioners Court)

Newton, Jennifer (AGC of Texas)

O'ryan, Anne (AAA Texas)

Olsen, Lawrence (Texas good roads assn)

Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

Reed, Charles (Dallas County)

Shields, Chris (San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

Snowden, Tara (Zachry Corporation)

Suhm, Vic (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition)

Warndof, Donna (Harris County)

Yancy, Justin (Texas Business Leadership Council)

Against:

Gallardo, Maxie (Workers Defense Project)

Patrick, John (Texas AFL CIO)

WITNESS LIST

HB 13

HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Transportation Committee

On:

Barton, John (Texas Department of Transportation)

Bass, James (Texas Department of Transportation)

Haywood, Scott (Move Texas Forward)

Hernandez, James (Harris County and Harris County Toll Road Authority)

Hufford, Ronald (Texas Forestry Association)

Lavine, Dick (Center for Public Policy Priorities)

Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club)

Vandergriff, Victor (Texas Transportation Commission)

Warndof, Donna (Harris County, Texas)

Weber, Joe (Texas Department of Transportation)