WITNESS LIST

HB 13 Senate Committee Report Transportation

May 13, 2015 - 8:00 AM

AGAINST:

Dixon, Don Engineer (Self), San Antonio, TX

ON:

Araiza III, Juan (also providing written testimony) (Self; CAFP), CC, TX Crawford, Rose (Citizens for Alliance for Fairness and Progress), Corpus Christi, TX Gunn, Sheree (Citizens Alliance for Fairness & Progress), CC, TX Hall, Terri Founder (Texas TURF/ Texans for Toll-free Highways), San Antonio, TX Jackson, Shirley (Self; Citizen Alliance for Progress), Corpus Christi, TX Reed, Cyrus Conservation Director (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter), Austin, TX Summerlin, Errol (Citizen Alliance for Fairness & Progress), Portland, TX Taylor, Lamont (Citizen Alliance for Fairness & Progress), Corpus Christi, TX Williams, Henry J. (Citizens Alliance for Fairness and Progress), Corpus Christi, TX Williams, Marc Director of Planning (Texas Department of Transportation), Austin, TX

Registering, but not testifying:

FOR:

Cassidy, Brain Partner, Locke Lord LLP (Alamo RMA, Cameron County RMA, Camino Real RMA, Central Texas RMA, North East Texas RMA), Austin, TX
DeVore, Chuck V.P. of Policy (Texas Public Policy Foundation), Austin, TX
Harris, Dana VP, State Advocacy (Greater Austin Chamber), Austin, TX
Haywood, Scott President (Move Texas Forward), Austin, TX
Minick, Stephen V.P. Gov't Affairs (Texas Association of Business), Austin, TX
Mitchell, Seth Assistant to County Manager (Bexar County Commissioners Court), San Antonio, TX

Newton, Jennifer Olsen, Lawrence Olsen, Lawrence Rusing, Shannon Vice President (Texas Oil & Gas Association), Austin, TX
Snowden, Tara Director, Gov. Affairs (Zachry Corporation), San Antonio, TX

ON:

Bass, James Chief Financial Officer (Texas Department of Transportation), Austin, TX Lewis, Tryon Chairman (Texas Transportation Commission), Austin, TX Vandergriff, Victor Commissioner (Texas Transportation Commission), Austin, TX