## WITNESS LIST

HB 392 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Transportation Committee March 12, 2015 - 8:00 AM

For :

Crocker, Maureen (Gulf Coast Rail District) Eckstein, Deece (Ytavis County Commissioners Court) Frandsen, Chris (League of Woman Voters of Texas) Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

Against :

Dixon, Don (Self)

Registering, but not testifying:

For :

Bird, Brandi (Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition) Campbell, Drew (Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition) Courreges, Erin (City of San Antonio) Harris, Dana (Metro 8 Chambers of Commerce) Haywood, Scott (Move Texas Forward) Janes, Brandon (Transportation Advocates of Texas) Jones, Max (The greater houston partnership) Kearns, Dennis (Self) McGinnis, Larry (Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority) Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County Commissioners Court) Milloy, Ross (Austin-San Antonio Corridor Council) Minick, Stephen (Texas Asssociation of Business) Munoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders) Reed, Charles (Dallas County) Shields, Chris (San Antonio Mobility Coalition) Suhm, Vic (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition) Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi) Williams, Nancy (City of Austin) Wynn, Monty (Texas Municipal League)

## Against :

Hall, Terri (Self; Texas TURF, Texans for Toll-free Highways) Harless, Barbara (Self; North Texas Citizen Lobby)

On :

Kuntz, Jeremiah (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)