WITNESS LIST

HB 2117 HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT Ways & Means Committee April 2, 2015 - 8:30 AM

For:

Barnett, Michael (Self; Smith county appraisal district)

Huddleston, John (Reeves County Appraisal District)

Law, Jeff (Tarrant Appraisal District)

Law, Jeff (Tarrant Appraisal District)

South, Brent (Texas Association of Appraisal Districts)

South, Brent (Texas Association of Appraisal Districts)

Swinney, Kirk (Self)

Villarreal, Martin (Webb County Appraisal District)

Against:

Fredrickson, Daron (Self)

LeBas, James (Texas oil and gas association)

Ryan, Kory (Self)

Ryan, Kory (Self)

Registering, but not testifying:

For

Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)

Bruno, Steve (Webb County)

Giarratani, Dominic (Texas association of school boards)

Glenn, Deshields (Denton Central Appraisal District)

Igo, Shanna (Twxas Municipal League)

Igo, Shanna (Texas Municipal League)

Lankford, Alvin (Williamson Central Appraisal District)

Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County Commissioners Court)

Mitchell, Seth (Bexar County Commissioners Court)

Pardue, Craig (Dallas County)

Peregoy, Bobby (Self; Webb CAD)

Redford, Susan (Ector County Texas)

Reed, Ender (Texas Association of Counties)

Reed, Ender (Texas Association of Counties)

Russell, Claudia (Loving County Appraisal District)

Smithson, Doug (Texas Rural Chief Appraisers)

Spilman, Annie (National Federation of Independent Business/TX)

Uribe, Hector (Self; County of Zapata)

Against:

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Golemon, Kinnan (Devon Energy)

Hinkle, Dan (Association of Energy Service Compnaies)

Holt, David (Permian basin petroleum association)

Hosek, Chris (Select Energy)

Miller, Lindsey (Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

On:

Reed, Ender (Texas Association of Counties)