### WITNESS LIST

### HB 3749

### HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

**Energy Resources Committee** 

# April 13, 2015 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

#### For:

Boersma, Garrett (Self; City of Marshall, TX)

Brazell, James (Self)

Gerlt, Jim (City of Lubbock)

Goodman-Morris, Courtney (City of Denison)

Nalepa, Karl (Atmos Cities Steering Committee)

Norris, Marcus (City of Amarillo)

Richie, Jennifer (City of Waco)

Robertson, Glen (City of Lubbock)

Smith, Ed (City of Marshall)

#### Against:

Felan, Chris (Atmos Energy)

Mann, James (Texas Pipeline Association)

Ryan, Jason (CenterPoint Energy)

### Registering, but not testifying:

#### For:

Baker, Lindsey (City of Denton)

Brocato, Thomas (Steering Committee of Cities Served by Atmos)

Carr, Snapper (Tx Coalition of Cities for Utility Issues)

Gardner, Andrea (City of Copperas Cove)

Herrera, Alfred (Atmos Texas Municipalities, Alliance of CenterPoint Municipalities,

Alliance of West Texas Gas Co. Municipalities, and Texas Coast Utilities Coalition of

Cities served by CenterPoint)

Holmes, Anna (City of Dallas)

Lanagan, Lindsay (City of Houston)

Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

Privett, Tony (City of Lubbock)

Ramirez, Ricardo (Self; City of Sugar Land)

Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

Rocha, JJ (Texas Municipal League)

Smith, R Clint (City of Cedar Park)

Solis, Eddie (City of Arlington)

Weist, Jon (City of Irving)

Williams, Nancy (City of Austin)

## Against:

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Rudd, Tyler (West Texas Gas)