## WITNESS LIST

## **HJR 76**

## HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

**Energy Resources Committee** 

April 20, 2015 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

For:

Flores, Robert (Breitling Energy)

Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club)

On:

Hays, John (Self)

Sitton, Ryan (Texas Railroad Commission)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Acevedo, Adrian (Anadarko Petroleum Corp.)

Barnett, Paula (BP America)

Brocato, Thomas (Steering Committee of Cities Served By Atmos)

Cannon, Jeff (Self; Waste Facilities Inc.)

Gutierrez, Hugo (Marathon Oil Corporation)

Hosek, Chris (SM Energy)

Kearns, Dennis (Texas Railroad Association)

Maxwell, Amy (Marathon Oil Corporation)

Maxwell, Amy (CenterPoint Energy, Inc.)

Maxwell, Amy (Laredo Petroleum, Inc.)

Maxwell, Amy (Basa Resources, Inc.)

Maxwell, Amy (Falcon Resources, Inc.)

Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)

## Against:

Miller, Mark (Self)

On:

Crawford, Amanda (Office of Attorney General)

Miller, Mark (Self)

Porter, David (Railroad Commission of Texas)

Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Shepperd, Ben (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)

Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

Williams, Julie (Chevron)