## WITNESS LIST

SB 57 Senate Committee Report Transportation

## March 18, 2015 - 8:00 AM

FOR:

Hall, Terri Director (Texas Turf/ Texans for Toll-free Highways), San Antonio, TX Havel, Pete Director, Legislative Affairs (North Texas Tollway Authority), Plano, TX Registering, but not testifying:

FOR:

Brevard, Kristina Vice President, Planning (Denton County Transportation Authority), Lewisville, TX Cline, Jim President (Denton County Transportation Authority), Lewisville, TX Dixon, Don Engineer (Self), San Antonio, TX Emery, Elaine Constituent (Denton County Resident), Lewisville, TX Emery, F. Charles Chairman of the Board (DCTA), Lewisville, TX Leininger, David EVP-CFO (Dallas Area Rapid Transit), Dallas, TX Mendez, Mark Assistant County Administrator (Tarrant County Commissioners Court), Ft. Worth, TX

## AGAINST:

Baggett, DonnisExecutive Vice President (Texas Press Association), Austin, TXShannon, KelleyExecutive Director (Freedom of Information Foundation of Texas),Austin, TX

ON:

Bass, James Chief Financial Officer (Texas Dept. of Transportation), Austin, TX