Appropriations - S/C on Article II Committee

            February 18, 2015 - 7:30 AM

            Department of State Health Services


                                 Akins, Pam (American Heart Association)

                                 Davis, Grace (Hays Caldwell Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse)

                                 Douglas, Kinnie (American Heart Association)

                                 Dunnington, Joel (Self)

                                 Hansch, Greg (Texas Clubhouse Coalition and Austin Clubhouse)

                                 Hartman, Marilyn (Self)

                                 Huang, Phil (Texas Medical Association and Texas Public Health Coalition)

                                 Ligon, Katharine (Center for Public Policy Priorities)

                                 Nave, Lisa (TX Clubhouse Coalition, Austin Clubhouse)

                                 Pile, Darrell (Self; Texas ems trauma and acute care foundation)

                                 Scott, Cam (American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network)

                                 Trevino, Elizabeth (North texas area community health center)

                                 Welsh, Dinah (Texas EMS, Trauma & Acute Care Foundation)


                                 Berger, Melitta (LBB)

                                 Cole, Kirk (Department of State Health Services)

                                 Eastridge, Brian (Self; University Health System, San Antonio; Texas EMS, Trauma, and

                                 Acute Care Foundation (TETAF))

                                 Fajardo, Erick (Sunset Advisory Commission)

                                 Foxhall, M.D., Lewis (The Univerisity of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center)

                                 Granberry, Amy (Self; Association of substance programs)

                                 Herrera, Norma (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Johnson, Lee (Texas Council of Community Centers)

                                 Lacefield lewis, Lauren (Department of state health services)

                                 Lee, Don (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

                                 McCaffrey, Kelly (Self; Texans Standing Tall)

                                 Saxton, Josette (Texans Care for Children)

                                 Sibayan, Shannon (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Sprinkle, Gklizicki (Texas Ambulance Association)

                                 Switzer, Gyl (Mental Health America of Texas)

                                 Teleki, Katharine (Sunset Advisory Commission)

                                 Wheeler, Bill (DSHS)

                                 Wilson, Dennis D. (Sheriff's Association of Texas)

                                 Wilson, Stacy (Texas Hospital Association)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Babbitt, Jerry (Texas Clubhouse Coalition and St. joseph Clubhouse)

                                 Gross, Greg (Self)

                                 Laughlin, Julie (Self)

                                 Murphy, Kaitlyn (American Heart Association)


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST


                                 Rosales, Sindi (Self; Epilepsy foundation)


                                 Barillas, Ph.D., Katherine (One Voice Texas)

                                 Brown, Nissa (LBB)

                                 Cornelius, Lisa (Texas Deptartment of State Health Services)

                                 Delgado, Evelyn (Texas dept of state health services)

                                 Gruber, David (DSHS)

                                 Havel, Christy (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Hernandez, Maria (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 House, Ed (Department of State Health Services)

                                 Lavelle, Tanya (Easter seals central texas)

                                 Lewis, Kathryn (Disability Rights Texas)

                                 Louderback, AJ (Sheriffs Assoc. of Texas)

                                 Maples, Mike (Department of state health services)

                                 Perkins, Kathryn (State Health Servicea)

                                 Realini, MD, Janet (Texas Women's Healthcare Coalition)

                                 Rutledge, J Neal (Self; Texas Council on Cardiovascular Disease and Stroke)

                                 Warach, Steven (Lone Star Stroke)

                                 ZUMBRUN, JANNA (Department of state health services)

            Office of Violent Sex Offender Management


                                 Beachy, Becky (State Auditor's Office)

                                 Berger, Melitta (LBB)

                                 Elliott, Verma (State Auditor's Office)

                                 Flores, David (Office of Violent Sex Offender Management)

                                 Mclane, Marsha (Office of violent sex offender management)

                                 Sibayan, Shannon (Legislative Budget Board)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Marsh, Jessica (Office of Violent Sex Offender Management)