County Affairs Committee

            May 16, 2016 - 1:00 PM

            Natural Disasters


                                 Bass, Doug (Self; Dallas County)

                                 Boggus, Tom (Texas A&M Forest Service)

                                 Carlton, John (Texas state association of fire and emergency districts)

                                 Connealy, Chris (Texas Dept of Insurance - State Fire Marshal's Office)

                                 Flanagan, Rick (City of houston)

                                 Fry, Bill (Self; Association of WaterBoard Directors - Texas)

                                 Henneberger, John (Self; Texas Low Income Housing Information Service)

                                 Howe, Mike (Texas Section AWWA)

                                 Kidd, Nim (Texas department of emergency management, Department of public safety)

                                 Lyttle, Michael (Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs)

                                 Morgan, Scott (Texas state association of fire and emergency districts)

                                 Munoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders)

                                 Nuckols, Tom (Travis County)

                                 Oconnor, Brenda (Insurance Institute for Business & Home Safety)

                                 Oney, Tom (Lower Colorado River Authority (LCRA))

                                 Peacock, Walter (Self)

                                 Phillips, Pete (GLO)

                                 Wells, Gordon (The University of Texas at Austin)

                                 Wisko, Mike (Texas Fire Chiefs Association)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Lagrone, Heather (Texas General Land Office)

                                 Payne, Tyler (General land office)