Emerging Issues In Texas Law Enforcement, Select Committee

            February 26, 2015 Upon final adjourn./recess

            Issues before the Committee


                                 Anderson, Gregg (Self; TASRO)

                                 Carter, David (Self; Texas Chapter of Minuteman Civil Defense Corps, TFIRE, IRCOT)

                                 Chandler, Gary (Tex Department of Public Safety Officers Association)

                                 Craft, Lon (Tmpa)

                                 Dean, David (North Texas Crime Commission)

                                 Dodson, Lori (TEX-21)

                                 Dudley, Patrick (Texas Department of Agriculture)

                                 Garner, Dan (Houston Forensic Science Center,Inc.)

                                 Helenberg, John (Texas Commission on Law Enforcement)

                                 Jones, Chris (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas (CLEAT))

                                 Jones, Dexter (Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission)

                                 Jones, Grahame (TPWD - Texas Game Wardens)

                                 King, Johnny (TABCOA)

                                 Lopez, Carlos (Self; Justices of the peace and constables association)

                                 Louderback, AJ (Sheriff's association of Texas)

                                 Mannix, Sean (Self; Texas Police Chiefs Association)

                                 McCraw, Steven (Department of Public Safety)

                                 Miller, Sud (Texas department of agriculture)

                                 Nicholes, Laura (Texas Association of Counties)

                                 Rodriguez, Captain Albert (Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission)

                                 Sinclair, David (Game Warden Peace Officers Association)

                                 Sunley, Robert (Texas Attorney General Peace Officer's Association)

                                 Van Houten, Richard (Fort worth police officers assn)

                                 Vickers, Kim (Texas Commission on Law Enforcement)

                                 Young, Larry (Texas Parks and Wildlife Department)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Davis, Kevin (Texas Parks and Wildlife Department)

                                 Rodriguez, Jimmy (San Antonio Police Officers Association)