Human Services Committee

            March 8, 2016 - 9:00 AM

            Interim Charge - 4 HHSC Review of Procedures and Policies


                                 Bearden, Chase (Coalition of Texans with Disabilities)

                                 Boleware, Alison (Hogg Foundation for Mental Health)

                                 Borel, Dennis (Coalition of Texans with Disabilities)

                                 Bowen, Stuart (Ig)

                                 Bradley, Betty (Meals on Wheels Association of Texas)

                                 Brian, John (Self; Texas EMS Integrity Coalition)

                                 Dudensing, Jamie (Self; Texas Association of Health Plans)

                                 Dunkelberg, Anne (Center for Public Policy Priorities)

                                 Francis, Will (National Association of Social Workers - Texas Chapter)

                                 Frizzell, Sandra (Providers Alliance for Community Services of Texas (PACSTX))

                                 Hammon, Rachel (Texas association for home care & hospice)

                                 Hansch, Greg (National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Texas)

                                 Harracksingh, Rachel (Self; Texas EMS integrity Coalition)

                                 Heal, John (Pharmacy Buying Association d/b/a Texas TrueCare)

                                 Jessee, Gary (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Johnson-Patagoc, Kate (Self; Texas Association for Behavior Analysis)

                                 King, Danny (StoneGate & THCA)

                                 Litzinger, Linda (Self)

                                 Muniz, Michael (Self; Alliance of Independent Pharmacists)

                                 Murphree, Susan (Disability Rights Texas)

                                 Piccola, Kyle (The Arc of Texas)

                                 Robison, Kristen (Self; Angels of Care Pediatric Home Health)

                                 Ryan, Tara (PhRMA)

                                 Stahmer, Denise (Self; MedCare)

                                 Traylor, Chris (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Tschudy, Patsy (Cantex Continuing Care Network and THCA)

                                 Van Ramshorst, Ryan (Self; Texas Medical Association, Texas Pediatric Society, Texas

                                 Academy of Family Physicians, Texas Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists,

                                 American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, TFP)

                                 Vasquez, Andy (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Warren, Kevin (Texas Health Care Association)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Berndt, Trey (AARP)

                                 Griffith, David (Texas Inspector General HHSC)

                                 Scepanski, Jon (Apex Primary Care)

                                 Switzer, Gyl (Mental health america of texas)