Mental Health, Select Committee

            February 18, 2016 - 10:00 AM

            Overview of Mental Health


                                 Boleware, Alison (Hogg Foundation for Mental Health)

                                 Carrera, Rachel (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Diehl, Michael (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Gaines, Sonja (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Hellerstedt, John (Department of State Health Services)

                                 Isaack, Angela (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Johnson, Lee (Texas Council of Community Centers)

                                 Keller, Andy (MMHPI)

                                 Kirsch, Lisa (Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Lacefield lewis, Lauren (Department of state health services)

                                 Prado, Elizabeth (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Rodell, Leora (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Rodriguez, Eduardo (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Vela, Kelsey (Legislative budget board)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Hoffman, Emily (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Krog, Elizabeth (Legislative Budget Board)

                                 Sibayan, Shannon (Legislative Budget Board)