Mental Health, Select Committee

            August 16, 2016 - 10:00 AM

            Homeless, Substance Abuse, and Veteran Services in Texas


                                 Ackerson, Scott (Haven for Hope)

                                 Evans, Lewis (Center for Healthcare Services  Mental Health Authority for Bexar County)

                                 Feehery, Matt (THA)

                                 Gaines, Sonja (The Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Garnett, Susan (MHMR of Tarrant County)

                                 Granberry, Amy (Self)

                                 Hanna, Sean (Texas Veterans Commission)

                                 Hansch, Greg (National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Texas)

                                 Humphrey, Cynthia (Self; Assoc. ofmsubstance abuse programs)

                                 Hupp, Dr. Suzanna (The Health and Human Services Commission)

                                 Lacefield lewis, Lauren (Department of state health services)

                                 Metzinger, Janie (Mental Health AmericaofGreater Dallas)

                                 Saxton, Josette (Texans Care for Children)

                                 Solomon, Tony (Mental health america of greater houston)

                                 Switzer, Gyl (Mental health america of texas)

                                 Trejo, Naomi (Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs)

                                 Wilson, Kenneth (Haven for Hope)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Brown, Mary Rose (Haven for Hope)