Natural Resources-S/C on Special Water Districts Committee

            March 30, 2015 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

            HB 30


                                 Garcia, Buddy (Self)

                                 Garcia, Buddy (Self)

                                 Harden, Bob (Texas Association of Groundwater Owners and Producers)

                                 Kosub, Steve (San Antonio Water System)

                                 Mahurin, Heather (Texas Municipal League)

                                 Peckham, Darrell (Texas Desalination Association)

                                 Sledge, Brian (Benbrook Water Authority, Lone Star GCD, North Texas GCD, Barton Springs

                                 Edwards Aquifer Conservation District)

                                 Sledge, Brian (Prairielands GCD)

                                 Thompson, Leigh (Texas Public Policy Foundation)


                                 Allison, Jim (Victoria GCD, Pecan Valley GCD, Refugio GCD. Texana GCD. Calhoun GCD)

                                 Fitzsimons, Joseph (Self; Texas and southwestern cattle raisers assoc.)

                                 Fox, Larry (Self)

                                 Howe, Billy (Texas Farm Bureau)

                                 Sengelmann, Greg (Gonzales County Underground Water Conservation District)

                                 Troell, Arthur (Self; Atascosa Water Watch)

                                 Troell, Jay (Self)

                                 Weatherby, Paul (Middle pecos gcd)

                                 Yeates, David (Self; Texas Wildlife Association)


                                 Mace, Robert (Texas Water Development Board)

                                 Staples, Todd (Texas Oil & Gas Association)

                                 Walker, Jennifer (Sierr Club, Lone  Star Chapter)

                                 Westbrook, Gary (Post Oak Savannah GCD)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Dodge, Megan (City of San Antonio)

                                 Fisher, Jon (Associated Builders and Contractors of Texas)

                                 Flores, Robert (Breitling Energy)

                                 Fowler, Perry (Texas Water Infrastructure Network (TxWIN))

                                 Grant, John (Colorado River Municipal Water District)

                                 Gutierrez, Hugo (Marathon Oil Corp.)

                                 Maxwell, Amy (Marathon Oil Corporation)

                                 McCollough, Parker (NRG Energy, Inc.)

                                 McGinnis, Larry (Exelon Corporation)

                                 Miller, Chris (AECT)

                                 Miller, Lindsey (Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

                                 Minick, Stephen (Texas Asssociation of Business)

                                 Nasi, Mike (Water-Energy Nexus for Texas (WENT) Coalition)


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST


                                 Nasi, Mike (Balanced Energy for Texas Coalition)

                                 Norman, Scott (Texas Association of Builders)

                                 Oney, Jessica (Luminant)

                                 Phillips, Matt (Brazos River Authority)

                                 Tarlton, Patrick (Texas Chemical Council)

                                 Van Arsdale, Corbin (AGC-Texas Building Branch)

                                 Weist, Jon (City of Irving)


                                 Berglund, Daniel (Self; Texas Rice Producers Legislative Group)

                                 Bertrand, Hallie (Self; Corn Producers Association of Texas)

                                 Buchanan, Laura (Texas Land & Mineral Owners Association)

                                 Everheart, Harvey (Mesa UWCD)

                                 Gaines, Jimmy (Texas landowners council)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

                                 Winegarner, Josh (Texas Cattle Feeders Association)


                                 Mills, Kelly (TCEQ)

                                 Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)