Criminal Justice

            August 23, 2016 1:30 PM

            Cyber bullying prevention


                                 Atkisson, M.D., Debra  (Federation of Texas Psychiatry/ Texas Society of Child and

                                 Adolescent Psychiatry), TX

                                 Brenner, Rebecca   (Self), San Antonio, TX

                                 Degeare, Denise   (Self), San Antonio, TX

                                 Martinez, Valerie  (South Texas Counseling Association), Von Ormy, TX

                                 Molak, Christopher   (Self), San Antonio, TX

                                 Molak, Clifton   (Self), San Antonio, TX

                                 Molak, Matt   (Self), San Antonio, TX

                                 Molak, Mautine   (Self), San Antonio, TX

                                 Moore, Adrian  Ex Director (Council on At-Risk Youth), Austin, TX

                                 Rose, Lauren  Director of Youth Justice Policy (Texans Care for Children), Austin, TX

                                 Ross, Caroline  (Stop the meanness), TX

                                 Vasquez, Leo   (Self), Boerne, TX

                                 Vasquez, Monica   (Self), Fair Oaks Ranch, TX


                                 Craven, Morgan  Director of School to Prison Pipeline (Texas Appleseed), Austin, TX

                                 Garcia, Mary  Board Chair (East Side Promotoras de la Buena Salud), San Antonio, TX

                                 Garcia, Vicente  Executive Director (East Side Promotoras de la Buena Salud), San

                                 Antonio, TX

                                 Loe, Lisa  SpEd Advocate  (Self; Special Needs Children in Public ISD's), San Marcos, TX

            Interim Charge on Asset Forfeiture


                                 Mitchell, Kathy  (Texas Criminal Justice Coalition), Austin, TX

            Interim Charge on Civil Asset Forfeiture


                                 Louderback, A.J  Jackson County Sheriff (Sheriff's Association of Texas), Edna, TX

                                 Smith, James  Sergeant (San Antonio Police Department), San Antonio, TX


                                 Cohen, Derek  Deputy Director (Texas Public Policy Foundation), Austin, TX

                                 Czajkoski, Nicole  Chief Prosecutor Major Crimes Division (Montgomery County District

                                 Attorney's Office), Conroe, TX

                                 Jumes, Steven  Attorney  (Self), TX

                                 Moore, Adrian   (Self), Austin, TX

                  Providing written testimony:


                                 Geary, Michael  Director of Planning (Texas Conservative Coalition Research Institute),

                                 Austin, TX